Chairman: Isaac Abrahams, i.abrahams@qmul.ac.uk

Treasurer: Rob Jackson, r.a.jackson@keele.ac.uk

Secretary: Abbie Mclaughlin, a.c.mclaughlin@abdn.ac.uk

Newsletter and Website: Pooja Panchmatia, P.Panchmatia@lboro.ac.uk

Fixed Term Member:Andrew Logsdail, a.logsdail@ucl.ac.uk

Industrial Member: Robert Gruar (Sharp), robert.gruar@dyson.co.uk

Industrial Member: Paul O’Meara (Panalytical), paul.omeara@panalytical.com

Student Member: Irene Cascallana (University of Glasgow) irenec@chem.gla.ac.uk

Jan-Willem Bos, j.w.g.bos@hw.ac.uk

Fiona Coomer, fiona.coomer@stfc.ac.uk

Emma McCabe, e.e.mccabe@kent.ac.uk

Richard Darton, r.j.darton@keele.ac.uk

Paz Vaqueiro, p.vaqueiro@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Skinner, s.skinner@imperial.ac.uk

 

 

 

News and Events
Recent News:
Vacancy: Solid Form Team Leader Johnson Matthey
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Materials Chemistry
Application for Lord Kelvin Adam Smith studentship at the University of Glasgow
Recent Events:
UK Thermoelectric Network Meeting - Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Interfaces in Energy Materials
8-12th April 2018 Powder Diffraction & Rietveld Refinement School